BRC Leadership

Professor Petko Kusev

BRC Director

Professor Eleanor Davies

BRC Deputy Director

Rose Martin

BRC Research Coordinator

Michele Buontempo

BRC Research Enterprise Coordinator

BRC Members

Professor Morven Mceachern

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 473852

Email: M.Mceachern@hud.ac.uk

View Morven's Profile

Dr Dinuka Herath

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 472379

Email: D.Herath@hud.ac.uk

View Dinuka's Profile

Dr Maria Ioannou

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 471174

Email: M.Ioannou@hud.ac.uk

View Maria's Profile

Johnny Short

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 471011

Email: C.Short@hud.ac.uk

View Johnny's Profile

Dr Abdul Jabbar

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 473628

Email: a.jabbar@hud.ac.uk

View Abdul's Profile

Dr Jason Roach

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 473842

Email: J.Roach@hud.ac.uk

View Jason's Profile

Professor Andrew Longstaff

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 473660

Email: a.p.longstaff@hud.ac.uk

View Andrew's Profile

Dr John Synnott

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 471164

Email: J.P.Synnott@hud.ac.uk

View John's Profile

Professor Stuart Roper

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 471032

Email: S.Roper@hud.ac.uk

View Stuart's Profile

Dr Sabrina Thornton

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 472565

Email: S.Thornton@hud.ac.uk

View Sabrina's Profile

Dr Hanqun Song

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 472852

Email: H.Song@hud.ac.uk

View Hanqun's Profile

Dr Claudio De Mattos

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 472584

Email: C.DeMattos@hud.ac.uk

View Claudio's Profile

Dr Radi Haloub

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 471854

Email: R.Haloub@hud.ac.uk

View Radi's Profile

Dr Muhibul Haq

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 472741

Email: M.Haq@hud.ac.uk

View Muhibul's Profile

Dr Joanna Szulc

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 472702

Email: J.Szulc@hud.ac.uk

View Joanna's Profile

Dr Raisa Yakimova

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 472358

Email: R.Yakimova@hud.ac.uk

View Raisa's Profile

Dr Amanda Warren-Jones

Lecturer

Tel: 01484 472876

Email: A.Warren-Jones@hud.ac.uk

View Amanda's Profile

Lauren Murphy

Researcher

Email: Lauren.Murphy@hud.ac.uk

Email Lauren

Joseph Teal

Researcher

Email: Joseph.Teal@hud.ac.uk

Email Joseph

Andrew Josephson

Researcher

Email: Andrew.Josephson@hud.ac.uk

Email Andrew

Alex Cooke

Researcher

Email: Alex.Cooke@hud.ac.uk

Email Alex

Tra Hoang

Researcher

Email: Tra.Hoang@hud.ac.uk

Email Tra

Lucie Reczkova

Researcher

Email: Lucie.Reczkova@hud.ac.uk

Email Lucie

Osarumen Againmwonyi

Researcher

Email: Osarumen.Againmwonyi@hud.ac.uk

Email Osarumen