Members

Professor Adrian Wood

Director

T: 01484 473010

E: a.p.wood@hud.ac.uk

View Adrian's Profile

Dr Fiona Cheetham

Senior Lecturer

T: 01484 473090

E: f.cheetham@hud.ac.uk

View Fiona's Profile

Matthew Snell

Research Projects Manager

T: 01484 472582
E: M.J.Snell@hud.ac.uk

View Matt's Profile

Fiona Hesselden

Research Assistant

T: 01484 473090

E: F.Hesselden@hud.ac.uk

View Fiona's Profile

Dr John Lever

Senior Lecturer

T: 01484 473123

E: j.b.lever@hud.ac.uk

View John's Profile

Professor Gerard McElwee

Professor of Entrepreneurship

T: 01484 472743

E: g.mcelwee@hud.ac.uk

View Gerard's Profile

Dr Julia Meaton

Senior Lecturer

T: 01484 472949

E: j.meaton@hud.ac.uk

View Julia's Profile

Dr Walter Mswaka

Principal Lecturer

T: 01484 473826

E: w.mswaka@hud.ac.uk

View Walter's Profile

Dr Leigh Morland

Principal Lecturer

T: 01484 473065

E: l.morland@hud.ac.uk

View Leigh's Profile

Dr Alexandros Nikitas

Senior Lecturer

T: 01484 471815
E: a.nikitas@hud.ac.uk

View Alexandros' Profile

Dr Eric Tchouamou Njoya

Lecturer

T: 01484 471889
E: e.njoya@hud.ac.uk

View Eric's Profile

Eshani Beddewala

Lecturer, Strategy & Marketing

T: 01484 472104
E: e.s.beddewela@hud.ac.uk


Associate Members

Keith Butterick

Lecturer, Strategy & Marketing

T: 01484 478404
E: k.butterick@hud.ac.uk

View Keith's Profile

Dr Pammi Sinha

Reader in Fashion Management

T: 01484 472653
E: p.sinha@hud.ac.uk

Katie Stead

Energy and Sustainability Manager

T: 01484 355338
E: katie.stead@cht.nhs.uk


Visiting Research Fellows

Peter O'Hara

Participatory Forest Management, freelance consultant, Scotland

Rob Wild

Community management of biodiversity, IUCN, Nairobi, Kenya

Dr Motuma Tolera

Forestry policy and communities, Wonda Genet Forestry College, Hawassa University, Ethiopia

Safaa Hussein

PhD Student, The University of Huddersfield

Dr Jessica Sellick

Rural economic development and enterprise issues, Rose Regeneration
View Jessica's Profile