Members

Cate Benincasa-Sharman

Caterina Benincasa

Lecturer

c.a.benincasa@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473207

View Caterina's profile
Jon Bush

Jon Bush

Senior Lecturer

j.bush@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472295

View Jon's profile
Hilary Chadwick

Hilary Chadwick

Senior Lecturer

h.m.chadwick@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471824

View Hilary's profile
Professor Nic Clear

Prof Nic Clear

Head of Architecture and 3D Design

N.Clear@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471592

View Nic's profile
Dr Ioanni Delsante - Centre for Urban Design, Architecture and Sustainability

Dr Ioanni Delsante

Reader

I.Delsante@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472622

View Ioanni's profile
Dr Danilo Di Mascio

Dr Danilo Di Mascio

Lecturer

D.DiMascio@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471812

View Danilo's profile
Dr Yun Gao - CUDAS

Dr Yun Gao

Departmental Lead in Teaching and Learning

Y.Gao@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472629

View Yun's profile
Profile photo of Amir Gohar

Amir Gohar

Senior Lecturer

A.Gohar@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473767

View Amir's profile
Dr Alex Griffin - CUDAS

Dr Alexander Griffin

Senior Lecturer

A.L.Griffin@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471824

View Alexander's profile
Profile photo of Spyridon Kaprinis

Spyros Kaprinis

Lecturer

S.Kaprinis@hud.ac.uk

View Spyros' profile
Peter Norris

Peter Norris

Senior Lecturer

p.t.t.norris@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473744

View Peter's profile
Hyn Jun Park

Hyun Jun Park

Lecturer

H.Park@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472930

View Hyun's profile
Professor Adrian Pitts - CUDAS

Prof Adrian Pitts

Professor of Sustainable Architecture

A.Pitts@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473288

View Adrian's profile
Vijay Taheem

Vijay Taheem

Senior Lecturer

V.Taheem@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472088

View Vijay's profile
Placeholder for profiles without a photo

Dr Hazem Ziada

Senior Lecturer

H.Ziada@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472652

View Hazem's profile

Affiliates

Professor Carlos Garcia Vasquez

Professor at University Seville

Professor Luigi Stendardo

Associate Professor at University of Padova

Charles Hippisley-Cox

Senior Lecturer


c.i.hippisley-cox@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472930 | QS2/01

View Charles' profile

Richard Nicholls

Senior Lecturer


r.nicholls@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472652 | QS2/01

View Richard's profile