Group leader

Dr Violeta Holmes

Group leader (HPC)


v.holmes@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473588

View Violeta's profile

Group members

Mr Michael Mavromihales

Group member (HPC)


m.mavromihales@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472502

View Michael's profile

Dr Colin Venters

Group member (HPC)


c.venters@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472326

View Colin's profile

Associate members

Prof Grigoris Antoniou

Associate member (HPC)


g.antoniou@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472147

View Grigoris's profile

Dr Simon Barrans

Associate member (HPC)


s.m.barrans@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472407

View Simon's profile

Prof Lee McCluskey

Associate member (HPC)


t.l.mccluskey@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472247

View Lee's profile

Prof Rakesh Mishra

Associate member (HPC)


r.mishra@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473263

View Rakesh's profile

Research students

  • Joshua Higgins
  • Ibad Kureshi
  • Shuo Liang
  • Katrinna MacFarlane
  • Daniel Munnings
  • Matthew Newall
  • Kristina Zubac

Alumni

Ibad Kureshi

NES Campus Champion, HPC Resource Centre administrator and PhD researcher ....


ibad.kureshi@hud.ac.uk

Find out more