As a member of this group you will be working with a team of academic staff and research assistants, all of whom are experts in their field.

Group leaders

Prof Lee McCluskey

Group leader (PARK)


t.l.mccluskey@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472247

View Lee's profile

Prof Grigoris Antoniou

Group leader (VIV)


g.antoniou@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472147

View Grigoris's profile

Group members

Dr George Bargiannis

Research Fellow (PARK)


g.bargiannis@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471227

View George's profile

Dr Sotirios Batsakis

Group member (PARK)


Dr Andrew Crampton

Group member (PARK)


a.crampton@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472209

View Andrew's profile

Prof Wolfgang Faber

Group member (PARK)


w.faber@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471495

View Wolfgang's profile

Dr Diane Kitchin

Group member (PARK)


d.kitchin@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472204

View Diane's profile

Mr Matthew Mantle

Group member (PARK)


m.e.mantle@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472254

View Matthew's profile

Dr Hugh Osbourne

Group member (VIV)


h.r.osborne@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471846

View Hugh's profile

Dr Simon Parkinson

Group member (PARK)


s.parkinson@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472525

View Simon's profile

Dr Vassiliki Somaraki

Research Fellow (PARK)


 

 

Dr Ilias Tachmazidis

Research Fellow (PARK)


Dr Mauro Vallati

Group member (PARK)


m.vallati@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472122

View Mauro's profile

Ms Julie Wilkinson

Associate member (PARK)


j.wilkinson@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472468

View Julie's profile

Research Students

  • Bakhtiar Amen
  • Guy Beech
  • Christopher Brenton 
  • Faizan Bhatti 
  • Falilat Jimoh 
  • Feyiseye Fadeni 
  • Hadeel Jazzaa 
  • John Alamina 
  • Matthew Mantle 
  • Muss Omer 
  • Rubiya Reba 
  • Samer Mubarak 
  • Samuel Orisanaiye
  • Shuo Liang 
  • Sumit Mund