As a member of the Centre for Planning, Autonomy and Representation of Knowledge you will be working with a team of academic staff and research assistants, all of whom are experts in their field.


Group members

Dr George Bargiannis

Member (PARK)


g.bargiannis@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471227

View George's profile

Dr. Sotirios Batsakis

Member (PARK)


s.batsakis@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471227


View Sotirios's profile

Saumya Bhatnagar

Research Assistant (PARK)

S.Bhatnagar@hud.ac.uk


View Saumya's profile

Dr Tianhua Chen

Member (PARK)


t.chen@hud.ac.uk

View Tianhua's profile

Dr Andrew Crampton

Member (PARK)


a.crampton@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472209

View Andrew's profile

Ms Shamaila Iram

Member (PARK)


s.iram@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473469

View Shamaila's profile

Dr Diane Kitchin

Member (PARK)


d.kitchin@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472204

View Diane's profile

Mr Matthew Mantle

Member (PARK)


m.e.mantle@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472254

View Matthew's profile

Mr Matthew Novak

Member (PARK)


matthew.novak@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473594


View Matthew's profile

Dr Emmanouil Papadakis

Research Fellow (PARK)


E.Papadakis@hud.ac.uk | 

View Emmanouil's profile

Dr Simon Parkinson

Member (PARK)


s.parkinson@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472525

View Simon's profile

Dr. Francesco Percasi

Research Fellow (PARK)


F.Percassi@hud.ac.uk | 

View Francesco's profile

Dr Yongrui (Louie) Qin

Member (PARK)


y.qin2@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472166

View Louie's profile

Dr Ilias Tachmazidis

Member (PARK)


I.Tachmazdidis@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472362

View Ilias's profile

Dr Mauro Vallati

Member (PARK)


m.vallati@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472122

View Mauro's profile

Research Students

  • Sean Knox 
  • Matthew Oyeleye 
  • Michalis Georgiou 
  • Siyue Song 
  • Samer Mubarak 
  • Jordan Birdsall 
  • Hasheem Danbatta 
  • Muhammad Ayub Ansari 
  • Sumit Mund 
  • Apostolos Kasampalis 
  • Diaeddin Alarnaouti 
  • Ahmad Abdulla 
  • Muhammad Ahmad 
  • Samuel Egunjobi 
  • Laju Mason 
  • Daniel Cecil 
  • Omar Alshaikh