As a member of the Centre for Planning, Autonomy and Representation of Knowledge you will be working with a team of academic staff and research assistants, all of whom are experts in their field.

Centre directors

Prof Lee McCluskey

Director (PARK) | 01484 472247

View Lee's profile

Prof Grigoris Antoniou

Assistant Director | 01484 472147

View Grigoris's profile

Group members

Dr George Bargiannis

Research Fellow (PARK) | 01484 471227

View George's profile

Dr Sotirios Batsakis

Member (PARK)

View Sotirios's profile

Dr Tianhua Chen

Member (PARK)

View Tianhua's profile

Dr Andrew Crampton

Member (PARK) | 01484 472209

View Andrew's profile

Dr Santiago Franco Aixela

Member (PARK) | 01484 472162

View Santiago's profile

Ms Shamaila Iram

Member (PARK) | 01484 473469

View Shamaila's profile

Dr Diane Kitchin

Member (PARK) | 01484 472204

View Diane's profile

Dr Alan Lindsay

Member (PARK)

View Alan's profile

Mr Matthew Mantle

Member (PARK) | 01484 472254

View Matthew's profile

Mr Matthew Novak

Member (PARK)

View Matthew's profile

Dr Simon Parkinson

Member (PARK) | 01484 472525

View Simon's profile

Dr Yongrui (Louie) Qin

Member (PARK) | 01484 472166

View Louie's profile

Dr Ilias Tachmazidis

Research Fellow (PARK)

View Ilias's profile

Dr Mauro Vallati

Member (PARK) | 01484 472122

View Mauro's profile

Research Students

  • Bakhtiar Amen
  • Guy Beech
  • Christopher Brenton 
  • Faizan Bhatti 
  • Falilat Jimoh 
  • Feyiseye Fadeni 
  • Hadeel Jazzaa 
  • John Alamina 
  • Matthew Mantle 
  • Muss Omer 
  • Rubiya Reba 
  • Samer Mubarak 
  • Samuel Orisanaiye
  • Shuo Liang 
  • Sumit Mund