Dr Rowan Bailey - Sculptural Thinking

Dr Rowan Bailey

Centre Director and Director of Graduate Research Education

r.bailey@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471837

View Rowan's profile

Members

Debbie Allsop

Debbie Allsop

Lecturer

d.allsop@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471656

View Debbie's profile
Dr Sonja Andrew

Dr Sonja Andrew

Senior Lecturer

S.Andrew@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473114

View Sonja's profile
Prof Rina Arya

Prof Rina Arya

Professor of Visual Culture and Theory

R.Arya@hud.ac.uk

View Rina's profile
Profile photo of Dr Stella Baraklianou

Dr Stella Barkalianou

Senior Lecturer

s.baraklianou@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471251

View Stella's profile
Dr Claire Barber

Dr Claire Barber

Senior Lecturer

C.L.Barber@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472061

View Claire's profile
Karen Bartlett

Karen Bartlett

Lecturer

K.Bartlett@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472823

View Karen's profile
Lara Booth

Lara Booth

Senior Lecturer

lara.booth@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471196

View Lara's profile
Kathryn Brennand

Kathryn Brennand

Senior Lecturer

k.j.brennand@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471829

View Kathryn's profile
Profile photo of Dr Alison Carr

Dr Alison Carr

Lecturer

A.Carr@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471849

View Alison's profile
Dr Traacy Cassidy

Dr Tracy Cassidy

Reader in Fashion and Textiles

t.d.cassidy@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472653

View Tracy's profile
Garry Clarkson

Garry Clarkson

Senior Lecturer

g.clarkson@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471814

View Garry's profile
Professor Nic Clear

Prof Nic Clear

Head of Architecture and 3D Design

N.Clear@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471592

View Nic's profile
Prof Alex Coles

Prof Alex Coles

Professor of Art, History and Cultural Theory

a.j.coles@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471442

View Alex's profile
Dr Liam Devlin

Dr Liam Devlin

Director of Internationalisation

L.Devlin@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471021

View Liam's profile
Placeholder for profiles without a photo

Claire Diggle

Lecturer

C.Diggle@hud.ac.uk

View Claire's profile
Dr James Dyer

Dr James Dyer

Lecturer

J.Dyer@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473239

View James' profile
Claire Evans

Claire Evans

Senior Lecturer

c.k.evans@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471386

View Claire's profile
Placeholder for profiles without a photo

Nicola Farrar

Lecturer

n.farrar@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471818

View Nicola's profile
Prof Donal Fitzpatrick

Prof Donal Fitzpatrick

Professor

D.Fitzpatrick@hud.ac.uk

Liz Garland

Liz Garland

Lecturer

E.Garland@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472102

View Liz's profile
Placeholder for profiles without a photo

Alexander Gillott

Lecturer

A.P.Gillott@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473814

Charlotte Goldthorpe

Charlotte Goldthorpe

Senior Lecturer

c.m.goldthorpe@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472133

View Charlotte's profile
Profile photo of Anna Gurrey

Anna Gurrey

Lecturer

A.M.Gurrey@hud.ac.uk

View Anna's profile
Jade Halbert

Dr Jade Halbert

Dr Jade Halbert

J.Halbert@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472944

View Jade's profile
Brent Hardy-Smith

Brent Hardy-Smith

Senior Lecturer

b.hardy-smith@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471841

View Brent's profile
Profile picture of Stephen Hibbert

Stephen Hibbert

Lecturer

s.p.hibbert@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471326

View Stephen's profile
Profile photo of Richard Higginbottom

Richard Higginbottom

Lecturer

r.higginbottom@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473670

View Richard's profile
Profile photo of Dr Dale Holmes

Dr Dale Holmes

Senior Lecturer

D.C.Holmes@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472243

View Dale's profile
Profile photo of Austin Houldsworth

Dr Austin Houldsworth

Lecturer

A.TJ.Houldsworth@hud.ac.uk

View Austin's profile
Profile photo of Gareth Hudson

Gareth Hudson

Lecturer

g.hudson@hud.ac.uk

View Gareth's profile
Senior Lecturer and Course Leader for Fashion Design

Sam Hudson-Miles

Senior Lecturer/Course Leader in Fashion Design

S.L.Hudson-Miles@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471850

View Sam's profile
Profile photo of Dr Roddy Hunter

Dr Roddy Hunter

Director of Teaching and Learning

r.hunter@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472139

View Roddy's profile
Profile photo of John Kelly

John Kelly

Senior Lecturer

j.r.kelly@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473764

View John's profile
Profile photo of David Lake

David Lake

Senior Lecturer

d.j.lake@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471828

View David's profile
Profile photo of Tracy Lannon

Tracy Lannon

Senior Lecturer

t.a.lannon@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471303

View Tracy's profile
Profile photo of Johnny Lindley

Dr Jonathan Lindley

Lecturer

J.Lindley2@hud.ac.uk

View Jonathan's profile
Dr Jade Whitson-Smith

Dr Jade Lord

Senior Lecturer

J.E.Lord@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472056

View Jade's profile
Profile photo of Rob Lycett

Rob Lycett

Senior Lecturer

r.s.lycett@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473598

View Rob's profile
Placeholder for profiles without a photo

Guy McKelvey

Lecturer

G.McKelvey@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472465

View Guy's profile
Placeholder for profiles without a photo

Katrina McLaughlin

Lecturer

K.McLaughlin@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472017

View Katrina's profile
Debbie Moorhouse

Debbie Moorhouse

Senior Lecturer

D.Moorhouse@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472647

View Debbie's profile
Richard Mulhearn

Richard Mulhearn

Senior Lecturer

r.mulhearn@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473670

View Richard's profile
Profile photo of Sara Nesteruk

Sara Nesteruk

Lecturer

S.Nesteruk@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471319

View Sara's profile
Hyn Jun Park

Hyun Jun Park

Lecturer

H.Park@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472930

View Hyun's profile
Profile photo of Jay Payne

Jay Payne

Senior Lecturer

j.l.payne@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473807

View Jay's profile
Nicola Perren

Nicola Perren

Senior Lecturer

n.i.perren@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472138

View Nicola's profile
Profile phot of Contemporary Art and Illustration lecturer Christian Petersen

Christian Petersen

Lecturer

C.Petersen@hud.ac.uk

View Christian's profile
Profile picture of Joanne Pigott Hakim

Joanne Pigott Hakim

Senior Lecturer

J.PigottHakim@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473596

View Joanne's profile
Profile photo of Anneke Pettican

Dr Anneke Pettican

Departmental Lead in Teaching and Learning

a.pettican@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472207

View Anneke's profile
Dr Anna Powell

Dr Anna Powell

Senior Lecturer

A.Powell@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473287

View Anna's profile
Dr Yan Wang Preston

Dr Yan Wang Preston

Lecturer

Y.W.Preston@hud.ac.uk

View Yan's profile
Nicola Redmore

Nicola Redmore

Head of Fashion and Textiles

N.A.Redmore@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473254

View Nicola's profile
Dr Spencer Roberts

Dr Spencer Roberts

Senior Lecturer

s.roberts@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471817

View Spencer's profile
Profile photo of Dr Alison Rowley

Dr Alison Rowley

Reader in Cultural Theory

a.j.rowley@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473130

View Alison's profile
Dr Helen Ryall

Dr Helen Ryall

Senior Lecturer

h.l.ryall@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472532

View Helen's profile
Profile photo of Katy Suggitt

Katy Suggitt

Lecturer

K.Suggitt@hud.ac.uk

View Katy's profile
Penny Sykes - IDL

Penny Sykes

Senior Lecturer

penny.sykes@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472804

View Penny's profile
Matthew Taylor

Matthew Taylor

Senior Lecturer

m.a.e.taylor@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472065

View Matthew's profile
Dr Amanda Tinker

Dr Amanda Tinker

Academic Skills Co-ordinator

a.tinker@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471668

View Amanda's profile
Profile photo of Dr Jill Townsley

Dr Jill Townsley

Senior Lecturer

J.Townsley@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473232

View Jill's profile
Katrina Whitehead

Katrina Whitehead

Lecturer

K.Whitehead@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472654

View Katrina's profile
Profile photo of Dr Simon Woolham

Dr Simon Woolham

Lecturer

S.Woolham@hud.ac.uk

View Simon's profile