Leader

Prof. Vladimir Vishnyakov

Leader


v.vishnyakov@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472164

View Vladimir's profile

Associated staff members

Prof Simon Barrans

Professor of Solid Mechanics


s.m.barrans@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472407

View Simon's profile

Dr Adam Bevan

Principal Enterprise Fellow, Institute of Railway Research


a.j.bevan@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473077

View Adam's profile

Prof Emeritus John Colligon

Research staff


j.colligon@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472184

Dr David Cooke

Senior Lecturer, School of Applied Sciences


d.j.cooke@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472703

View David's profile

Prof Parikshit Goswami

Professor and Head of Department of Fashion and Textiles


p.goswami@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473564

View Parikshit's profile

Dr Graeme Greaves

Senior Research Fellow


g.greaves@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472111

View Graeme's profile

Dr Jonathan Hinks

Reader, School of Computing and Engineering


j.a.hinks@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471689

View Jonathan's profile

Dr Jeremy Hopwood

Lecturer, School of Applied Sciences


j.d.hopwood@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473989

View Jeremy's profile

Prof Paul Humphreys

School of Applied Sciences


p.n.humphreys@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472771

View Paul's profile

Dr Anamul Haq Jeri Mir

Research Fellow


a.h.mir@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472111

View Anamul's profile

Prof Rakesh Mishra

Professor, School of Computing and Engineering


r.mishra@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473263

View Rakesh's profile

Prof Rebecca Seviour

Professor, School of Computing and Engineering


r.seviour2@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473779

View Rebecca's profile

Dr Alan Smith

Senior Lecturer, School of Applied Sciences


a.m.smith@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472305

View Alan's profile

Dr Ertu Unver

Senior Lecturer, School of Art & Design


e.unver@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473747

View Ertu's profile

Visiting Professors

  • Ben Beake

Visiting Fellows

  • Alex Popov