Director

Dr Hyunkook Lee

Senior Lecturer in Music Technology


h.lee@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471893

View Hyunkook's profile

Staff Researchers

Dr Steve Fenton

Senior Lecturer in Music Technology


s.m.fenton@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471146

View Steve's profile

Braham Hughes

Senior Lecturer in Music Technology


b.c.hughes@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472748

View Braham's profile

Dr Austin Moore

Music Technology Subject Area Leader


a.p.moore@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472205

View Austin's profile

Dr Mark Mynett

Senior Lecturer in Music Technology


m.j.mynett@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472311

View Mark's profile

Mike Uwins

Lecturer in Music Technology


m.uwins@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473378

View Michael's profile

Christopher Dewey

Lecturer in Music Technology


c.dewey@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472279

View Christopher's profile

Dr Dale Johnson

Research Assistant


d.s.johnson@hud.ac.uk

View Dale's profile

Postgraduate Researchers

Maksims Mironovs

PhD Student


U1251259@unimail.hud.ac.uk

Connor Millns

PhD Student


U1168815@unimail.hud.ac.uk

Andrew Parker

PhD Student


Andrew.Parker@hud.ac.uk

Callum Eaton

BSc MTAS student


U1452779@unimail.hud.ac.uk

Nikita Goddard

BSc MTAS student


U1452372@unimail.hud.ac.uk

Bogdan Bacila

BSc MTAS student


U1468540@unimail.hud.ac.uk



Associate Members

Dr Alex Harker

Lecturer, University of Huddersfield


A.Harker@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473043

View Alex's profile

Dr Frédéric Dufeu

Research Assistant, University of Huddersfield


f.dufeu@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471112

View Frédéric's profile

Alumni

Louis Woods

MRes (2018-2019), R&D engineer, Adlib Audio


Jade Raine Clarke

MRes (2016-2018)


 

Christopher Gribben

PhD (2013-2018), R&D engineer at Meridian Audio


 

Rory Wallis

PhD (2013-2017), Data scientist at Customer Focus


 

Tom Robotham

MRes (2014-2015), Research scientist at Fraunhofer IIS

Leo McCormack

Research Assistant (2016), PhD student at Aalto University

Lee Davis

MRes (2014-2015)


 

Mark Wendl

MRes (2013-2014) Senior music technology technician, University of Huddersfield