Director of IBC

Prof Stephen Donnelly

Director of IBC


s.e.donnelly@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472304

View Stephen's profile

Electron Microscopy and Materials Analysis (EMMA) Research Group

Dr Jonathan Hinks

Group leader: EMMA


j.a.hinks@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472111

View Jonathan's profile

Dr Graeme Greaves

Senior Research Fellow (EMMA)


g.greaves@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472111

View Graeme's profile

Dr Anamul Haq Jeri Mir

Research Fellow (EMMA)


a.h.mir@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471689

View Anamul's profile

Dr Vladimir Vishnyakov

Reader (EMMA)


v.vishnyakov@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472164

View Vladimir's profile

Accelerator Research Group (ARG)

Prof Rebecca Seviour

Group Leader: ARG


r.seviour2@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473779

View Rebecca's profile

Prof Jaap van den Berg

Group Member (ARG)


j.vandenberg@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472264

View Jakob's profile

Prof Thomas Edgecock

Research Fellow (ARG)


t.r.edgecock@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471825

View Thomas's profile

Dr Andrew Rossall

Research Fellow (ARG)


a.rossall@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472083

View Andrew's profile

Simon Butler

Research student (ARG)


 

Benjamin Clay

Research student (EMMA)


benjamin.clay@hud.ac.uk 

Simon Foulkes

Research student (ARG)


 

Timothy John Fulcher

Research student (ARG)


 

William Hastings

Research student (EMMA)


William.hastings@hud.ac.uk | 

Jacob Lewis-Fell

Research student (EMMA)


jacob.lewis-fell2@hud.ac.uk 

Hoang Le

Research student (EMMA)


hoang.le@hud.ac.uk

Adian Milston

Research student (EMMA)


aidan.milston@hud.ac.uk | 

Wanisa Promdee

Research student (ARG)


 

Miha Rescic

Research student (ARG)


 

Asiya Rummana

Research student (ARG)


 

Norman Turner

Research student (ARG)


norman.turner@hud.ac.uk