Director of IBC

Prof Stephen Donnelly

Director of IBC


s.e.donnelly@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472304

View Stephen's profile

Electron Microscopy and Materials Analysis (EMMA) Research Group

Dr Jonathan Hinks

Group leader: EMMA


j.a.hinks@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472111

View Jonathan's profile

Dr Emily Aradi

Research Fellow (EMMA)


e.aradi@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472111

View Emily's profile

Dr Graeme Greaves

Senior Research Fellow (EMMA)


g.greaves@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472111

View Graeme's profile

Dr Robert Harrison

Research Fellow (EMMA)


r.w.harrison@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472111

View Robert's profile

Dr Anamul Haq Jeri Mir

Research Fellow (EMMA)


a.h.mir@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471689

View Anamul's profile

Dr Vladimir Vishnyakov

Reader (EMMA)


v.vishnyakov@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472164

View Vladimir's profile

Accelerator Research Group (ARG)

Prof Rebecca Seviour

Group Leader: ARG


r.seviour2@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473779

View Rebecca's profile

Saad Alsari

Research Fellow (ARG)


s.alsari@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473253

Prof Jaap van den Berg

Group Member (ARG)


j.vandenberg@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472264

View Jakob's profile

Prof Thomas Edgecock

Research Fellow (ARG)


t.r.edgecock@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471825

View Thomas's profile

Dr Martyn Hussey

Research Fellow (ARG)


m.hussey@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472577

View Martyn's profile

Dr Andrew Rossall

Research Fellow (ARG)


a.rossall@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472083

View Andrew's profile

Scott Rowan

Research Fellow (ARG)


s.rowan@hud.ac.uk 

View Scott's profile

PhD students

Tanjilul Bin Amin

Research student (ARG)


 

David Bruton

Research student (ARG)


 

Simon Butler

Research student (ARG)


 

Osmane Camara

Research student (EMMA)


osmane.camara@hud.ac.uk

Cezarina-Isabela Chirvase

Research student (ARG)


 

Benjamin Clay

Research student (EMMA)


benjamin.clay@hud.ac.uk 

Fraser Cripps

Research student (ARG)


fraser.cripps@hud.ac.uk

Simon Foulkes

Research student (ARG)


 

Timothy John Fulcher

Research student (ARG)


 

Kathryn Gannon

Research student (ARG)


 

Paul Gater

Research student (EMMA)


paul.gater@hud.ac.uk

Aimee Marie Lloyd Hopper

Research student (ARG)


 

Mohammed Ali Hussien

Research student (EMMA)


mohammed.hussein@hud.ac.uk

Mohammed Imtyaz Uddin

Research student (EMMA)


 

Hoang Le

Research student (EMMA)


hoang.le@hud.ac.uk

David Sang Cheol Lee

Research student (ARG)


 

Jacob Lewis-Fell

Research student (EMMA)


jacob.lewis-fell2@hud.ac.uk 

Waleed Muftah

Research student (EMMA)


waleed.muftah@hud.ac.uk

Wanisa Promdee

Research student (ARG)


 

Roxana-Georgiana Rata

Research student (ARG)


 

Miha Rescic

Research student (ARG)


 

Asiya Rummana

Research student (ARG)


 

Jordan Samuel Taylor

Research student (ARG)


 

Piyanud Thongjerm

Research student (ARG)


piyanud.thongjerm@hud.ac.uk

Matheus Tunes

Research student (EMMA)


m.a.tunes@hud.ac.uk

Norman Turner

Research student (ARG)


norman.turner@hud.ac.uk