Director of the CEPE

Prof Len Gelman

Director of the CEPE


l.gelman@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472467

View Len's profile

Staff members

Prof Andrew Ball

Member (CEPE)


a.ball@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471335

View Andrew's profile

Dr Robert Cattley

Senior Research Fellow (CEPE)


r.cattley@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472966

View Robert's profile

Prof Nigel Schofield

Member (CEPE)


N.Schofield@hud.ac.uk | 01484 256271

View Nigel's profile

Dr Ann Smith

Predictive Analytics (CEPE)


a.smith@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472442

View Ann's profile

Prof John Allport

Member (CEPE)


J.M.Allport@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472302

View John's profile

Dr Bo Liang

Member (CEPE)


B.Liang@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472717

View Bo's profile

Prof Simon Barrans

Member (CEPE)


simon.m.barrans@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472407

View Simon's profile

Measurement and Data Analysis Group (MDAG)

Prof Fengshou Gu

Leader of the Measurement and Data Analysis Group (MDAG)


f.gu@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473548

View Fengshou's profile

Dr Louie Qin

Senior Lecturer, IOT technologies (Associate from Computing Engineering)


Yongrui.Qin@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472166

View Louie's profile

Dr Ming Luo

Senior Lecturer, Statistics (Associate from Business School)


M.Luo@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471372

View Mings's profile

Systems, Telecommunications, and Antenna Research Group (STAR)

Prof Pavlos Lazaridis

 


p.lazaridis@hud.ac.uk | 01484 257160

View Pavlos's profile

Dr Faheem Khan

 


f.khan@hud.ac.uk | 01484 256226

View Faheem's profile

Dr Qasim Ahmed

 


q.ahmed@hud.ac.uk | 01484 256272

View Qasim's profile

Dr Maryam Hafeez

 


m.hafeez@hud.ac.uk | 01484 256220

View Maryam's profile

Dr Peter Mather

 


p.j.mather@hud.ac.uk | 01484 257140

View Peter's profile

Dr Liwen Huang

 


l.huang@hud.ac.uk | 01484 257136

View Liwen's profile

Visiting Researchers

  • Prof Karsten Schmidt, Professor of Mechatronics, Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences
  • Prof Qian Chen (Nanjing University of Aeronautics)
  • Prof. Xiaojun Xu (National University of Defense Technology)
  • Prof Gonghua Xu (Jiaotong University)
  • Prof Zhanquan Shi (Hebei University of Technology)
  • Prof Tie Wang (Taiyuan University of Technology)
  • Prof. Qian Ding (Tianjin University)
  • Prof. Hongling Zhao (Shandong University of Science and Technology)
  • Prof. Ke Liu (Institute of Acoustics, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
  • Dr Chris Talbot
  • Dr. Dong Zhen (Hebei University of Technology)
  • Dr. Niaoqing Hu (National University of Defence Technology, P.R. China)
  • Dr. Fenglei Jiao (Institute of Acoustics, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
  • Dr. Xiaocun He (Kunming University of Science and Technology)
  • Dr. Yimin Shao (Chongqing University)
  • Dr. Yi Jia (University of Puerto Rico)