Director of the CPT

Prof Liam Blunt

Director of CPT


l.a.blunt@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472037

View Liam's profile

Research Directors

Professor Jane Jiang

Research Director


x.jiang@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473634

View Jane's profile

Professor Paul Scott

Research Director


p.j.scott@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473953

View Paul's profile

Professor Andrew Longstaff

Research Director


a.p.longstaff@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472596

View Andrew's profile

Professor David Walker

Research Director


d.d.walker@hud.ac.uk  | 01484 45136

View David's profile

Senior research staff

Dr Katie Addinall

Researcher


k.addinall@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472964

View Katie's profile

Dr Paul Bills

Researcher


p.j.bills@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472769

View Paul's profile

Dr Leigh Fleming

Researcher


l.t.fleming@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473917

View Leigh's profile

Dr Simon Fletcher

Researcher


s.fletcher@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472596

View Simon's profile

Tom Furness

Research Assistant


t.furness@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472163

Dr Feng Gao

Researcher


f.gao@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472975

View Feng's profile

Dr Andrew Henning

Researcher


a.henning@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473539

View Andrew's profile

Dr Prashant Kumar

Researcher


p.kumar2@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473538

View Prashant's profile

Dr Hongyu Li

Researcher


h.li@hud.ac.uk | 01484 475116

View Hongyu's profile

Dr Tukun Li

Researcher


 

Dr Shan Lou

Researcher


s.lou@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473673

View Shan's profile

Dr Haydn Martin

Researcher


h.p.martin@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472167

View Haydn's profile

Dr Naeem Shaukat Mian

Researcher


n.mian@hud.ac.uk | 01484 505715

View Naeem's profile

Dr Hussam Muhamedsalih

Researcher


h.muhamedsalih@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472393

View Hussam's profile

Dr Luca Pagani

Researcher


l.pagani@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471284

View Luca's profile

Dr Wencheng Pan

Research Fellow


w.pan@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473843

View Wencheng's profile

Dr Qunfen Qi

Researcher


q.qi@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471284

View Qunfen's profile

Dr Radu Racasan

Researcher


r.racasan@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473672

View Radu's profile

Dr Christina Reynolds

Researcher


 

Dr Dawei Tang

Researcher


d.tang@hud.ac.uk  | 01484 473539

View Dawei's profile

Dr Zhen Tong

Researcher


z.tong@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471284

View Zheng's profile

Dr Karl Walton

Researcher


k.walton@hud.ac.uk  | 01484 473386

View Karl's profile

Dr James Williamson

Researcher


Dr Guoyu Yu

Researcher


g.yu@hud.ac.uk | 01484 47

View Guoyu's profile

Dr Wenhan Zeng

Researcher


z.wenhan@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473635

View Wenhan's profile