Director of the CPT

Prof Liam Blunt

Director of CPT


l.a.blunt@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472037

View Liam's profile

Research Directors

Professor Jane Jiang

Research Director


x.jiang@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473634

View Jane's profile

Professor Paul Scott

Research Director


p.j.scott@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473953

View Paul's profile

Professor Alan Myers

Research Director


a.myers@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473660

View Alan's profile

Senior research staff

Dr Hussein Abdul-Rahman

Researcher


h.abdul-rahman@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473949

View Hussein's profile

Dr Paul Bills

Researcher


p.j.bills@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472769

View Paul's profile

Dr Leigh Fleming

Researcher


l.t.fleming@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473917

View Leigh's profile

Dr Simon Fletcher

Researcher


s.fletcher@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472596

View Simon's profile

Tom Furness

Research Assistant


t.furness@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472163

Dr Feng Gao

Researcher


f.gao@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472975

View Feng's profile

Dr Andrew Longstaff

Researcher


a.p.longstaff@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472596

View Andrew's profile

Dr Haydn Martin

Researcher


h.p.martin@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472167

View Haydn's profile

Dr Hussam Muhamedsalih

Researcher


h.muhamedsalih@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472393

View Hussam's profile

Dr Wencheng Pan

Research Fellow


w.pan@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473843

View Wencheng's profile

Dr Abubaker Shagluf

Research Assistant


a.f.shagluf@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471805

View Abubaker's profile

Dr Naeem Shaukat Mian

Researcher


n.mian@hud.ac.uk | 01484 505715

View Naeem's profile

Dr Wenhan Zeng

Researcher


z.wenhan@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473635

View Wenhan's profile