Dr Danilo Gomes

Danilo Gomes

Lecturer

D.Gomes@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471812

View Danilo's profile
Dr Omar Ivan Huerta Cardoso

Dr Omar Ivan Huerta Cardoso

Lecturer

O.HuertaCardoso@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472110

View Omar's profile
Professor Lauri Koskela

Prof Lauri Koskela

Professor of Construction and Project Management

l.koskela@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472892

View Lauri's profile
Placeholder for profiles without a photo

Barbara Pedo

Research Assistant

B.Pedo@hud.ac.uk

View Barbara's bio
Profile picture of Joanne Pigott Hakim

Joanne Pigott Hakim

Senior Lecturer

J.PigottHakim@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473596

View Joanne's profile
Profile photo of researcher Joao Soliman Junior

Joao Soliman Junior

Research Assistant

J.SolimanJunior@hud.ac.uk

View Joao's profile
Penny Sykes - IDL

Penny Sykes

Senior Lecturer

P.S.Sykes@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472804

View Penny's profile
Algan Tezel - IDL

Algan Tezel

Lecturer

a.tezel@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472939

View Algan's profile
Profile phot of Patricia Tzortzopoulos

Prof Patricia Tzortzopoulos Fazenda

Director of IDL, Associate Dean of Research

p.tzortzopoulos@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471827

View Patricia's profile
Profile photo of Dr Ertu Unver

Dr Ertu Unver

Principal Enterprise Fellow

e.unver@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473747

View Ertu's profile