Professor Lauri Koskela

Prof Lauri Koskela

Professor of Construction and Project Management

l.koskela@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472892

View Lauri's profile
Profile image of Barbara Pedo

Barbara Pedo

Research Assistant

B.Pedo@hud.ac.uk

View Barbara's bio
Profile picture of Joanne Pigott Hakim

Joanne Pigott Hakim

Senior Lecturer

J.PigottHakim@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473596

View Joanne's profile
Profile photo of researcher Joao Soliman Junior

Joao Soliman Junior

Lecturer in the Built Environment

J.SolimanJunior@hud.ac.uk

View Joao's profile
Penny Sykes - IDL

Penny Sykes

Senior Lecturer

P.S.Sykes@hud.ac.uk • 01484 472804

View Penny's profile
Profile phot of Patricia Tzortzopoulos

Prof Patricia Tzortzopoulos

Director of IDL, Associate Dean of Research

p.tzortzopoulos@hud.ac.uk • 01484 471827

View Patricia's profile
Profile photo of Dr Ertu Unver

Dr Ertu Unver

Principal Enterprise Fellow

e.unver@hud.ac.uk • 01484 473747

View Ertu's profile
Mouhand Abo Bakr profile pic

Mouhand Abo Bakr

Research Assistant

M.AboBakr2@hud.ac.uk

View Mouhand's bio
Profile image of Jonathan Binder

Jonathan Binder

Research Assistant

J.Binder@hud.ac.uk

View Jonathan's bio
Profile image of Bea Gomes

Beatriz Gomes-Martin

Senior Lecturer

B.Gomes-Martin@hud.ac.uk • 01484 256015

View Beatriz's bio