Members

Professor Michail Kagioglou

Dean, School of Art, Design and Architecture


M.Kagioglou@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472289 | CAA3/05

View Mike's profile

Professor Lauri Koskela

Professor of Construction and Project Management


l.koskela@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472892 | QSBG/17

View Lauri's profile

Dr Ling Ma

Lecturer


L.Ma@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473589 | QSB/09

View Ling's profile

Joanne Pigott

Senior Lecturer


j.m.h.pigott@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473596 | QS1/06

View Jo's profile

Glynn Stockton

Senior Lecturer


g.stockton@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473558 | QS1/08

View Glynn's profile

Penny Sykes

Senior Lecturer


p.s.sykes@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472804 | QS1/06

View Penny's profile

Algan Tezel

Research Assistant


a.tezel@hud.ac.uk

Professor Patricia Tzortzopoulos Fazenda

Director of IDL, Head of Architecture and 3D Design


p.tzortzopoulos@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472281 | QSG/04

View Patricia's profile

Dr Ertu Unver

Senior Lecturer


e.unver@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473747 | QS1/08

View Ertu's profile

Professor Song Wu

Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning


s.wu@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472291 | CAA3/01

View Song's profile