Members

Helen Darnell

Lecturer in Interior Design

H.Darnell@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473562 | QS1/06

View Helen's profile

Omar Ivan Huerta Cardoso

Lecturer in Product Design

O.HuertaCardoso@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472110 | QS1/08

View Omar's profile

Professor Mike Kagioglou

Dean, School of Art, Design and Architecture

M.Kagioglou@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472289 | CAA3/05

View Mike's profile

Professor Lauri Koskela

Professor of Construction and Project Management

l.koskela@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472892 | QSBG/17

View Lauri's profile

Dr Ling Ma

Lecturer in Construction Project Management

L.MA@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473589 | QSB/09

View Ling's profile

Joanne Pigott

Senior Lecturer in Interior Design

J.PigottHakim@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473596 | QS1/06

View Joanne's profile

Glynn Stockton

Senior Lecturer

g.stockton@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473558 | QS1/08

View Glynn's profile

Penny Sykes

Senior Lecturer

P.S.Sykes@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472804 | QS1/06

View Penny's profile

Saeed Talebi

Lecturer

S.Talebi@hud.ac.uk

View Saeed's profile

Algan Tezel

Lecturer in Construction Project Management

a.tezel@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472939 | QSB/09

View Algan's profile

Professor Patricia Tzortzopoulos Fazenda

Director of IDL, Associate Dean of Research

p.tzortzopoulos@hud.ac.uk | 01484 471827 | CAA3/02

View Patricia's profile

Begum Ulusoy

Lecturer in Interior Design

B.Ulusoy@hud.ac.uk | QS1/06

View Begum's profile

Dr Ertu Unver

Principal Enterprise Fellow

e.unver@hud.ac.uk | 01484 473747 | QS1/08

View Ertu's profile

Professor Song Wu

Associate Dean - Teaching and Learning

S.Wu@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472291 | CAA3/01

View Song's profile

Emilene Zitkus De Andrade

Lecturer in Product Design

E.Zitkus@hud.ac.uk | 01484 472522 | QS1/08

View Emilene's profile