The Team

Get in touch with the SURGE directors, members and researchers from here. Click on an email to start a message or click on a name to view their PURE profile. You can also contact the centre at surge@hud.ac.uk.

 

The Centre for Sustainability, Responsibility, Governance and Ethics (SURGE)

Huddersfield Business School
The University of Huddersfield
Queensgate
Huddersfield
UK
HD1 3DH

Directors

Professor Morven McEachern

Deputy Director

M.Mceachern@hud.ac.uk

View Morven's Profile

Full List (A-Z)

Staff (PURE Profiles)Email
Prof Adrian Wood a.p.wood@hud.ac.uk
Dr Alexandros Nikitas  A.Nikitas@hud.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Warren Jones A.Warren-Jones@hud.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Jenkins  A.K.Jenkins@hud.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Brown a.c.brown@hud.ac.uk
Mr Bonfire Chimpango b.k.chimpango@hud.ac.uk
Dr Cameila Vasilescu C.Vasilescu@hud.ac.uk
Prof Chris Cowton  c.j.cowton@hud.ac.uk
Dr Dennis Duty d.duty@hud.ac.uk
Dr Eric Tchouamou Njoya E.Njoya@hud.ac.uk
Dr Eshani Beddewela E.S.Beddewela@hud.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Cheetham F.Cheetham@hud.ac.uk
Dr Gabriel Sadi G.Sadi@hud.ac.uk
Dr Gauthier De Beco G.J.DeBeco@hud.ac.uk
Dr James Scott Vandeventer J.S.Vandeventer@hud.ac.uk
Ms Jo Thomas s.j.thomas@hud.ac.uk
Dr Joanne Szulc j.szulc@hud.ac.uk
Dr John Lever J.B.Lever@hud.ac.uk
Jonathan Collinson J.M.Collinson@hud.ac.uk
Prof Julia Sloth-Nielson j.j.sloth-nielson@hud.ac.uk
Dr Julie Drake j.e.drake@hud.ac.uk
Prof Kasim Sheikh k.n.sheikh@hud.ac.uk
Dr Kay Smith K.L.Smith@hud.ac.uk
Dr Kikelomo Kila k.o.kila@hud.ac.uk
Kirsten Jones k.l.jones@hud.ac.uk
Lisa Du-Lieu L.Du-Lieu@hud.ac.uk
Ms Lynn Avison l.avison@hud.ac.uk
Matthew Snell Matthew.Snell2@hud.ac.uk
Dr Mi Tran T.Tran@hud.ac.uk
Dr Muhibul Haq M.Haq@hud.ac.uk
Dr Nalia Anwar n.anwar@hud.ac.uk
Mrs Natalie Prowse n.d.prowse@hud.ac.uk
Dr Oluseyi Aju O.O.Aju3@hud.ac.uk
Dr Omar Khaled Abdelrahman O.Abdelrahman@hud.ac.uk
Dr Omogboyega Abe O.O.Abe@hud.ac.uk
Pamela Anderson p.a.anderson@hud.ac.uk
Dr Paul Abba p.u.abba@hud.ac.uk
Prof Paul Willis P.Willis@hud.ac.uk
Dr Qing Shan Ding Q.S.Ding@hud.ac.uk
Mrs Ruth Brooks R.Brooks@hud.ac.uk
Dr Sahar Validi S.Validi@hud.ac.uk
Ms Sarah Swift S.K.Swift@hud.ac.uk
Dr Simon Kelly S.Kelly@hud.ac.uk
Prof Stuart Roper S.Roper@hud.ac.uk
Dr Susan Richardson S.Richardson@hud.ac.uk
Dr Walter Mswaka w.mswaka@hud.ac.uk