The Team

Get in touch with the SURGE directors, members and researchers from here. Click on an email to start a message or click on a name to view their PURE profile. You can also contact the centre at surge@hud.ac.uk.

 

The Centre for Sustainability, Responsibility, Governance and Ethics (SURGE)

Huddersfield Business School
The University of Huddersfield
Queensgate
Huddersfield
UK
HD1 3DH

Directors

Professor Morven McEachern

Deputy Director

M.Mceachern@hud.ac.uk

View Morven's Profile

Steering Group

Dr Simon Kelly

Representing Responsible People and Professions Cluster

S.Kelly@hud.ac.uk

View Simon's Profile

Jonathan Collinson

Representing Public Policy and Social Justice/Law School

J.M.Collinson@hud.ac.uk

View Jonathan's Profile

Professor Basil Al-Najjar

Representing Corporate Governance and Ethics Cluster

B.Al-Najjar@hud.ac.uk

View Basil's Profile

Joanne Kelly

Professional Services Support

J.Kelly@hud.ac.uk

Email Joanne

Dr Walter Mswaka

Partnerships

W.Mswaka@hud.ac.uk

 

View Walter's Profile

Joanne Blake

Branding and Communication

J.Blake@hud.ac.uk

View Joanne's Profile

Dr Susan Richardson

Funding Councils

S.Richardson@hud.ac.uk

View Susan's Profile

Adele Hellowell

PGR Representative

Adele.Hellowell@hud.ac.uk

Email Adele

Full List (A-Z)

Staff (PURE Profiles)Email
Dr Abdul Jabbar a.jabbar@hud.ac.uk
Adele Hellowell (Researcher) Adele.Hellowell@hud.ac.uk
Prof Adrian Wood a.p.wood@hud.ac.uk
Dr Alexandros Nikitas  A.Nikitas@hud.ac.uk
Andrew Brunt (Researcher) Andrew.Brunt@hud.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Jenkins  A.K.Jenkins@hud.ac.uk
Prof Anne Gregory A.Gregory@hud.ac.uk
Prof Basil Al-Najjar B.Al-Najjar@hud.ac.uk
Dr Brendan Canavan B.Canavan@hud.ac.uk
Prof Chris Cowton  c.j.cowton@hud.ac.uk
Clare Parker (Researcher) Clare.Parker@hud.ac.uk
Dr Dennis Duty d.duty@hud.ac.uk
Dr Eric Tchouamou Njoya E.Njoya@hud.ac.uk
Dr Eshani Beddewela E.S.Beddewela@hud.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Cheetham F.Cheetham@hud.ac.uk
Dr Gauthier De Beco G.J.DeBeco@hud.ac.uk
Dr Hui Yun Chan H.Chan@hud.ac.uk
Jane Ellis (Researcher) Jane.Ellis@hud.ac.uk
Jo Thomas S.J.Thomas@hud.ac.uk
Dr Joanna Szulc J.Szulc@hud.ac.uk
Joanne Blake J.Blake@hud.ac.uk
Dr John Lever J.B.Lever@hud.ac.uk
Jonathan Collinson J.M.Collinson@hud.ac.uk
Dr Julia Meaton j.meaton@hud.ac.uk
Dr Julie Drake j.e.drake@hud.ac.uk
Dr Kay Smith K.L.Smith@hud.ac.uk
Kirsten Jones k.l.jones@hud.ac.uk
Lisa Du-Lieu L.Du-Lieu@hud.ac.uk
Liz Rivers E.E.Rivers@hud.ac.uk
Dr Luisanna Onnis L.Onnis@hud.ac.uk
Lynn Avison l.avison@hud.ac.uk
Martin Smith (Researcher) Martin.Smith@hud.ac.uk
Matthew Snell (Researcher) Matthew.Snell2@hud.ac.uk
Dr Mi Tran T.Tran@hud.ac.uk
Michaela Polomska (Researcher) Michaela.Polomska@hud.ac.uk
Mohammad Hoque (Researcher) Mohammad.Hoque@hud.ac.uk
Prof Morven Mceachern M.Mceachern@hud.ac.uk
Dr Muhibul Haq M.Haq@hud.ac.uk
Natalie Gibson N.D.Gibson@hud.ac.uk
Olubukola Aluko (Researcher) Olubukola.Aluko@hud.ac.uk
Oluseyi Aju (Researcher)  Oluseyi.Aju@hud.ac.uk
Omar Abou Hamdan (Researcher) Omar.AbouHamdan@hud.ac.uk
Pamela Anderson p.a.anderson@hud.ac.uk
Prof Paul Willis P.Willis@hud.ac.uk
Peter Greenan P.Greenan@hud.ac.uk
Dr Qing Shan Ding Q.S.Ding@hud.ac.uk
Rabake Nana (Researcher) Rabake.Nana@hud.ac.uk
Ruth Brooks R.Brooks@hud.ac.uk
Dr Sabrina Thornton S.Thornton@hud.ac.uk
Dr Sahar Validi S.Validi@hud.ac.uk
Sarah Swift S.K.Swift@hud.ac.uk
Dr Simon Kelly S.Kelly@hud.ac.uk
Prof Stuart Roper S.Roper@hud.ac.uk
Dr Susan Richardson S.Richardson@hud.ac.uk
Tanveer Ahmed (Researcher) Tanveer.Ahmed@hud.ac.uk
Thi Truong (Researcher) Truong.Thao@hud.ac.uk
Dr Thitima Sitthipongpanich T.Sitthipongpanich@hud.ac.uk
Dr Viviana Meschitti V.Meschitti@hud.ac.uk
Dr Walter Mswaka W.Mswaka@hud.ac.uk