Members

Professor Adrian Wood

Professor of Sustainability

T: 01484 473010

E: a.p.wood@hud.ac.uk

View Adrian's Profile

Dr Eshani Beddewala

Lecturer, Strategy & Marketing

T: 01484 472104
E: e.s.beddewela@hud.ac.uk

View Eshani's Profile

Dr Fiona Cheetham

Senior Lecturer

T: 01484 473090

E: f.cheetham@hud.ac.uk

View Fiona's Profile

Fiona Hesselden

Research Assistant

T: 01484 473090

E: F.Hesselden@hud.ac.uk

View Fiona's Profile

Dr John Lever

Senior Lecturer

T: 01484 473123

E: j.b.lever@hud.ac.uk

View John's Profile

Professor Morven McEachern

Professor of Sustainability

T: 01484 473852
E: M.Mceachern@hud.ac.uk

View Morven's Profile

Professor Gerard McElwee

Professor of Entrepreneurship

T: 01484 472743

E: g.mcelwee@hud.ac.uk

View Gerard's Profile

Dr Julia Meaton

Reader

T: 01484 472949

E: j.meaton@hud.ac.uk

View Julia's Profile

Dr Leigh Morland

Principal Lecturer

T: 01484 473065

E: l.morland@hud.ac.uk

View Leigh's Profile

Dr Walter Mswaka

Principal Lecturer

T: 01484 473826

E: w.mswaka@hud.ac.uk

View Walter's Profile

Dr Alexandros Nikitas

Senior Lecturer

T: 01484 471815
E: a.nikitas@hud.ac.uk

View Alexandros' Profile

Dr Eric Tchouamou Njoya

Lecturer

T: 01484 471889
E: e.njoya@hud.ac.uk

View Eric's Profile

Matthew Snell

Research Projects Manager

T: 01484 472582
E: M.J.Snell@hud.ac.uk

View Matt's Profile

Visiting Research Fellows

Peter O'Hara
Participatory Forest Management, freelance consultant, Scotland

Safaa Hussein
PhD Student, The University of Huddersfield

Dr Jessica Sellick
Rural economic development and enterprise issues, Rose Regeneration

Dr Motuma Tolera
Forestry policy and communities, Wonda Genet Forestry College, Hawassa University, Ethiopia

Rob Wild
Community management of biodiversity, IUCN, Nairobi, Kenya