NameRoleContact
Alistair Billam Subject Area Leader a.j.billam@hud.ac.uk
Matt Hills Professor of Journalism and Media M.J.Hills@hud.ac.uk
Benjamin Litherland Senior Lecturer in Journalism and Media Studies B.Litherland@hud.ac.uk
Richard McCulloch Lecturer in Film and Cultural Studies R.McCulloch@hud.ac.uk
Caroline Pringle Senior Lecturer c.a.pringle@hud.ac.uk
Amir Saeed Senior Lecturer in Journalism and Media A.Saeed@hud.ac.uk
Cornel Sandvoss Professor and Head of Department (Media Journalism and Film) C.Sandvoss@hud.ac.uk
Lone Sorensen Senior Lecturer L.N.Sorensen@hud.ac.uk
Ruth Stoker Director of Teaching and Learning r.stoker@hud.ac.uk
Richard Jones Senior Lecturer - Journalism and Media R.L.Jones@hud.ac.uk
Catherine Johnson Professor in Media & Communication C.Johnson2@hud.ac.uk
Rosemary Hill Senior Lecturer R.L.Hill@hud.ac.uk